About BROCKHAUS MEASUREMENTS

Magnetic Measurements – Made in Germany

We are internationally leading manufacturer of instrumentation devices and systems for the process- and quality control during the production and processing of magnetic materials.
BROCKHAUS stands for customer-oriented and sustainable solutions in all industry sectors, universities and research institutions. With our innovative products, we make a significant contribution to quality assurance in the production of stators for e-mobility.

 

Titelmotiv

 

 

 

BROCKHAUS MEASUREMENTS has many years of experience and has acquired well-proven expertise in the field of testing electrotechnical materials. Working in close cooperation with our customers we have become the leading manufacturer in Europe of measuring systems for quality control of magnetic materials.

Our customers work with magnetizable materials, hard magnetic (permanently magnetic) and soft magnetic. Most of these customers are manufacturers of electric motors, generators and transformers, but they also include producers of laminations made from electrical steel and manufacturers of electrical steel and hard magnetic materials. We also count research institutes and universities among our customers.

BROCKHAUS MEASUREMENTS supplies complete solutions for the field of magnetism.

  • Manufacture and sales of measuring instruments for hard and soft magnetic materials and of magnetizing devices.
  • Buying and selling of tested and calibrated used instruments.
  • Service such as measuring to order, calibration, magnetizing to order.
  • Also technological advice extending far beyond the product and application.

Where our customers use our technology:

  • Research and Development
  • Goods reception
  • Testing of samples when selecting new suppliers
  • Quality control during production
  • Optimization of production processes

BROCKHAUS MEASUREMENTS is an ISO-certified, globally oriented company and closely interlinked with the markets through representatives in many countries. For the Asian market our representative office BROCKHAUS CHINA is on site in Beijing.

Über BROCKHAUS MESSTECHNIK

Magnetische Messtechnik – Made in Germany

Wir sind international führender Hersteller von messtechnischen Geräten und Anlagen für die Prozess- und Qualitätskontrolle bei der Herstellung und Verarbeitung magnetischer Werkstoffe.
BROCKHAUS steht für kundenorientierte und nachhaltige Lösungen in allen Industriebereichen, Universitäts- und Forschungseinrichtungen. Beispielsweise tragen wir mit unseren innovativen Produkten maßgeblich zur Qualitätssicherung in der Produktion von Statorpaketen für die Elektromobilität bei.

Titelmotiv

 

 


Unsere Kunden arbeiten mit magnetisierbaren Werkstoffen, das heißt mit hartmagnetischen (permanentmagnetischen) und weichmagnetischen Materialien. Im Schwerpunkt sind dies Hersteller von Elektromotoren, Generatoren und Transformatoren, außerdem Elektroblech-Stanzbetriebe und Hersteller von Elektroblech und von hartmagnetischen Werkstoffen. Im Bereich Messtechnik zählen auch Forschungseinrichtungen und Universitäten zu unseren Kunden.

BROCKHAUS MESSTECHNIK verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und ausgewiesene Fachkompetenz im Bereich der Prüfung elektrotechnischer Werkstoffe. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden wurde das Unternehmen zum führenden Hersteller von Messsystemen für die Qualitätsprüfung von magnetischen Werkstoffen in Europa.

BROCKHAUS MESSTECHNIK sieht sich als Komplettanbieter aller Leistungen um den Magnetismus:

  • Herstellung und Verkauf von Messgeräten für hart- und weichmagnetische Materialien und von Magnetisiergeräten.
  • Handel von geprüften und neu kalibrierten Gebrauchtgeräten.
  • Serviceleistungen wie Auftragsmessung, Kalibrieren, Auftragsmagnetisieren.
  • Außerdem umfangreiche Technologieberatung weit über die produktbezogene Anwendungsberatung hinaus.

Anwendungsgebiete unserer Kunden sind:

  • Forschung & Entwicklung
  • Wareneingangskontrolle
  • Test von Proben während der Auswahl neuer Lieferanten
  • Qualitätssicherung in der Fertigung
  • Fertigungsoptimierung

BROCKHAUS MESSTECHNIK ist ein ISO zertifiziertes, global ausgerichtetes und über Vertretungen in vielen Ländern eng mit den Märkten verzahntes Unternehmen. Für den asiatischen Markt steht unsere eigene Repräsentanz BROCKHAUS CHINA vor Ort in Beijing bereit.